Welcome to The P.E.E.S.S. Foundation!

Revelation 1:4, The Seven Churches (The Ultimate Collection)

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

13-Disc Set. Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamos, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea.

Revelation 1:4, Seven Churches

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Revelation 1:4, Seven Churches


This 13-Disc DVD set is a combination of Revelation 1:4, parts 1-13. This is a heavy concentration of the teachings on the seven Spirits which are before the throne of Yahweh Ben Yahweh.

Watch trailer

Additional Information

SKU 785DVD-11