Welcome to The P.E.E.S.S. Foundation!

Behold, A Throne Was Set In Heaven

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

12-Disc Set

Behold, A Throne Was Set In Heaven

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Behold, A Throne Was Set In Heaven


12-Disc Set

Listen to audio samples:

Disc 1:  The Throne: The Capital of New Jerusalem

Disc 2:  The Twenty-Four Elders: A Sinless Administrative Body

Disc 3:  All Nations Shall Come Before The Throne

Disc 4:  New Jerusalem: A Rich and Well-Protected City

Disc 5:  The First Seraph Is Highest In Authority

Disc 6:  The Second Seraph Fears Yahweh Not Man

Disc 7:  The Third Seraph Withstands Violence

Disc 8:  The Fourth Seraph Has Divine Sensory Perception

Disc 9:  Cherubims: The Seraphims’ Secret Servants

Disc 10:  The Solemn Oath To Protect The Throne Forever

Disc 11:  The Seraphims’ Voluntary Commitment to Yahweh

Disc 12:  Worship Yahweh Who Lives Forever



Additional Information